Check out our podcast!

Listen to our latest episode now.

The DPSS Team

Jessica Jackson-Clement


Catherine Washipabano

Administrative Technician

Charnelle Kapashesit

Administrative Technician – Jordan’s Principle

Aimee-Elizabeth Parsons

Team Leader PPRO – Cree Neurodevelopmental Diagnostic Clinic
JN Photo

Judy Nakogee

PPRO – Jordan’s Principle

Marie-Pier Gagnon


Heather Parsons

PPRO – Special Needs Educators

Arnaituk Gagnon-Auclair


Meagan Parsons

PPRO – Jordan’s Principle

Cynthia Miller-Lautman

Team Leader
Occupational Therapist – Intervention Team
Support to local Occupational Therapists

Catherine Langevin

Clinical Advisor – Waskaganish & Eastimain

Bethany Hartropp

Occupational Therapist
Clinical Advisor for clients living off-territory

France Chapdelaine

Social Worker
Clinical Advisor – Chisasibi & Nemaska (Emergency)

Dana Lawlor

Speech & Language Pathologist
Clinical Advisor
Support to local SLPs, SNEs and to the Cree Neurodevelopmental Diagnostic Clinic

Sophie-Ann Scherrer

Occupational Therapist
Clinical Advisor – Whapmagoostui
Support to local OTs and the Cree Neurodevelopmental Diagnostic Clinic

Trevor Friesen

Behaviour Analyst
Skip to content